More than just a church,  we're a family!

We invite you to join us each Sunday morning at 8:30 for Coffee at the foyer Coffee Nook.

Hope Connection classes for all ages begin at 9 am.

Our Morning Worship service begins at 10 am. The Evening Service is at 6 pm.

Wednesday night activities for everyone in the family begin at 7 pm.

 

Take a look at our upcoming event calendar above to keep up on other activities.

    Ways to Contact Us

Mount Hope

Church of the Nazarene

5005 E 500 S

Berne, IN 46711

Office Phone: 260-589-2501

Email: mounthopeoffice@yahoo.com

I pray that God, the source of hope,

will fill you completely with joy and peace because you trust in him.    

Romans 15:13

Up Coming Events Calendar

Sunday, January 17

9:00 am Hope Connect: Java adult class, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

 

Wednesday, January 20

No Activities

 

Sunday, January 24

9:00 am Hope Connect: Java adult class, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

 

Wednesday, January 27

No Activities

 

Sunday, January 31

9:00 am Hope Connect: Java adult class, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

 

Wednesday, February 3

No Activities

 

Sunday, February 7

9:00 am Hope Connect: Java adult class, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

 

Wednesday, February 10

No Activities

 

Sunday, February 14

9:00 am Hope Connect: Java adult class, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

 

Wednesday, February 17

No Activities

 

Sunday, February 21

9:00 am Hope Connect: Java adult class, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

 

Wednesday, February 24

No Activities

 

Sunday, February 28

9:00 am Hope Connect: Java adult class, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

 

Wednesday, March 3

No Activities

 

Sunday, March 7

9:00 am Hope Connect: Java adult class, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

 

Wednesday, March 10

No Activities

 

Sunday, March 14

9:00 am Hope Connect: Java adult class, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

 

Wednesday, March 17

No Activities

 

Sunday, March 21

9:00 am Hope Connect: Java adult class, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

 

Wednesday, March 24

No Activities

 

Sunday, March 28

9:00 am Hope Connect: Java adult class, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
Mount Hope Church of the Nazarene