More than just a church,  we're a family!

We invite you to join us each Sunday morning at 8:30 for Coffee in the Cafe.

Hope Connection classes for all ages begin at 9 am.

Our Morning Worship service begins at 10 am. The Evening Service is at     6 pm.

Wednesday night activities for everyone in the family begin at 7 pm.

 

Take a look at our upcoming event calendar above to keep up on other activities.

    Ways to Contact Us

Mount Hope

Church of the Nazarene

5005 E 500 S

Berne, IN 46711

Office Phone: 260-589-2501

Email: mounthopeoffice@yahoo.com

I pray that God, the source of hope,

will fill you completely with joy and peace because you trust in him.    

Romans 15:13

Up Coming Events Calendar

Wednesday, Sept 19

6-6:40pm Wednesday Dinner – Spaghetti

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Thursday, Sept 20

8:00 am Gals Gathering at Monroe Shaka Shack

 

Friday-Saturday, Sept 21-22

District Ladies Retreat - Ramada Plaza Fort Wayne

 

Sunday, Sept 23

8:30 am Coffee in the Cafe

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

5-7 pm Ice Cream Social at the Scott's home in Ossian, no evening service at Mt Hope

 

Wednesday, Sept 26

6-6:40pm Wednesday Dinner

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Sunday, Sept 30 - Revival with Mike Adams

8:30 am Coffee in the Cafe

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

6:00 pm Evening Service

 

Monday, October 1 - Revival with Mike Adams

7:00 pm Evening Service

 

Tuesday, October 2 - Revival with Mike Adams

7:00 pm Evening Service

 

Wednesday, October 3 - Revival with Mike Adams

(No Wednesday Dinner)

7:00 pm Evening Service

 

Sunday, October 7

8:30 am Coffee in the Cafe

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

6:00 pm Evening Service

 

Wednesday, October 10

6-6:40pm Wednesday Dinner

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Thursday, October 11

11:30 am Young at Heart Luncheon

 

Sunday, October 14

8:30 am Coffee in the Cafe

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

4:45 pm Hope Connect Board Meeting

6:00 pm Evening Service

 

Tuesday, October 16

6-8 pm  Girl Talk at the parsonage

 

Wednesday, October 17

6-6:40pm Wednesday Dinner

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Thursday, October 18

8 am Gals Gathering at Alpine Rose Coffee House

 

Sunday, October 21

8:30 am Coffee in the Cafe

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

6:00 pm Mission Service

 

Tuesday, October 23

7:00 pm Church Board Meeting

 

Wednesday, October 24

6-6:40pm Wednesday Dinner

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Sunday, October 28

8:30 am Coffee in the Cafe

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

PM: Family Fellowship Day – no pm service

 

Tuesday, October 30

Trunk or Treat at Lehman Park

 

Wednesday, October 31

6-6:40pm Wednesday Dinner

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Saturday, November 3

Daylight Saving Time ends...set your clocks back one hour at bed time

 

Sunday, November 4

8:30 am Coffee in the Cafe

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

6:00 pm Evening Service

 

Tuesday, November 6

6-8 pm Girl Talk at the Parsonage

 

Wednesday, November 7

6-6:40pm Wednesday Dinner

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Sunday, November 11

8:30 am Coffee in the Cafe

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

6:00 pm Evening Service

 

Wednesday, November 14

6-6:40pm Wednesday Dinner

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Thursday, November 15

8:00 am Gals Gathering at Shaka Shack, Monroe

 

Sunday, November 18

8:30 am Coffee in the Cafe

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

7:00 pm Berne Community Thanksgiving Service at West Missionary Church

 

Tuesday, November 20

6-8 pm Girl Talk at the Parsonage

 

Wednesday, November 21

No Wednesday Night Activities

 

Sunday, November 25

8:30 am Coffee in the Cafe

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

7:00 pm Berne Community Thanksgiving Service at West Missionary Church

 

Wednesday, November 28

6-6:40pm Wednesday Dinner

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Sunday, December 2

8:30 am Coffee in the Cafe

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

6:00 pm Evening Service

 

Wednesday, December 5

6-6:40pm Wednesday Dinner

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Sunday, December 9

8:30 am Coffee in the Cafe

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

6:00 pm Family Christmas Movie Night

 

Wednesday, December 12

6-6:40pm Wednesday Dinner

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Sunday, December 16

8:30 am Coffee in the Cafe

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

PM Mission Caroling

 

Wednesday, December 19

6-6:40pm Wednesday Dinner

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Thursday, December 20

8:00 am Gals Gathering at Alpine Rose Coffee Shop

 

Sunday, December 23

8:30 am Coffee in the Cafe

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

No evening service

 

Wednesday, December 26

No Wednesday Night Activities

 

Sunday, December 30

8:30 am Coffee in the Cafe

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

No evening service

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
Mount Hope Church of the Nazarene