More than just a church,  we're a family!

We invite you to join us each Sunday morning at 8:30 for Coffee in the Cafe.

Hope Connection classes for all ages begin at 9 am.

Our Morning Worship service begins at 10 am. The Evening Service is at     6 pm.

Wednesday night activities for everyone in the family begin at 7 pm.

 

Take a look at our upcoming event calendar above to keep up on other activities.

    Ways to Contact Us

Mount Hope

Church of the Nazarene

5005 E 500 S

Berne, IN 46711

Office Phone: 260-589-2501

Email: mounthopeoffice@yahoo.com

I pray that God, the source of hope,

will fill you completely with joy and peace because you trust in him.    

Romans 15:13

Up Coming Events Calendar

Wednesday, June 5

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Sunday, June 9

8:30 am Foyer Coffee Nook open

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

4:45 pm Hope Connect Board Meeting

6:00 pm Foundations video series

 

Tuesday, June 11

7:00 pm Church Board Meeting

 

Wednesday, June 12

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Thursday, June 13

11:30 am Young at Heart Luncheon

 

Sunday, June 16 - Father's Day

8:30 am Foyer Coffee Nook open

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

No pm service

 

Tuesday-Sunday, June 18-23 - NEI Camp Meeting at Shiloh Park

Week nights: 7 pm  (no Wed night activities at Mt Hope)

Weekend: 6 pm

 

Thursday, June 20

No Gals Gathering in June

 

Sunday, June 23

8:30 am Foyer Coffee Nook open

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

6:00 pm Camp Meeting at Shiloh Park, no service at Mt Hope

 

Wednesday, June 26

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Sunday, June 30

8:30 am Foyer Coffee Nook open

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

6:00 pm Foundations video series

 

Wednesday, July 3

no activities at Mt Hope

 

Sunday, July 7

8:30 am Foyer Coffee Nook open

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

No pm service

 

Wednesday, July 10

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Thursday, July 11

11:30 am Young at Heart Lunch

 

Sunday, July 14

8:30 am Foyer Coffee Nook open

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

6:00 pm Foundations video series

 

Wednesday, July 17

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Thursday, July 18

8:00 am Gals Gathering at the Shaka Shack Coffee Shop

 

Sunday, July 21

8:30 am Foyer Coffee Nook open

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

6:00 pm Mission Service

 

Wednesday, July 24

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Thursday-Friday, July 25-26

Swiss Days

 

Sunday, July 28

8:30 am Foyer Coffee Nook open

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

6:00 pm Foundations video series

 

Wednesday, July 31

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
Mount Hope Church of the Nazarene