(For phone or tablet users,  the "drawer" icon on top left corner (stack of 3 lines)  opens the menu for more website pages.

Then you will have to scroll down to get past this header that tops each page.)

 

More than just a church,  we're a family!

 

We invite you to join us each Sunday morning at 9:00 for 

Kidz, Teens and Adult Hope Connection Classes. 

 

Our Sunday Morning Worship service begins at 10 am. 

 

No Sunday eveing service at this time. 

 

We are following the Adams County Covid guidelines.

 

Take a look at our upcoming event calendar above to keep up on other activities.

    Ways to Contact Us

Mount Hope

Church of the Nazarene

5005 E 500 S

Berne, IN 46711

Office Phone: 260-589-2501

Email: mounthopeoffice@yahoo.com

I pray that God, the source of hope,

will fill you completely with joy and peace because you trust in him.    

Romans 15:13

Up Coming Events Calendar

Tuesday, January 18

6-8 pm Girl Talk, at the parsonage

 

Wednesday, January 19

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, January 23 - Sanctity of Human Life Sunday

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Tuesday, January 25

9:00 am Men's Coffee Huddle at Berne Dining

 

Wednesday, January 26 7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, January 30 - Communion

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

4:00 pm Hope Connect Board Meeting

 

Tuesday, February 1

6-8 pm Girl Talk, at the parsonage

 

Wednesday, February 2

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, February 6

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Tuesday, February 8

6:00 pm Stepping Forward Committee Meeting

 

Wednesday, February 9

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, February 13  Mission Moment

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Tuesday, February 15

6-8 pm Girl Talk, at the parsonage

 

Wednesday, February 16

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, February 20 Alabaster Offering

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Wednesday, February 23

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, February 27 

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Wednesday, March 2

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, March 6 

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Wednesday, March 9

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, March 13 - Daylight Saving Time 

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Wednesday, March 16

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, March 20

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Wednesday, March 23

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, March 27

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Wednesday, March 30

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
Mount Hope Church of the Nazarene