(For phone or tablet users,  the "drawer" icon on top left corner (stack of 3 lines)  opens the menu for more website pages.

Then you will have to scroll down to get past this header that tops each page.)

 

More than just a church,  we're a family!

 

We invite you to join us each Sunday morning at 9:00 for 

Kidz, Teens and Adult Hope Connection Classes. 

 

Our Sunday Morning Worship service begins at 10 am. 

 

No Sunday eveing service at this time. 

 

We are following the Adams County Covid guidelines.

 

Take a look at our upcoming event calendar above to keep up on other activities.

    Ways to Contact Us

Mount Hope

Church of the Nazarene

5005 E 500 S

Berne, IN 46711

Office Phone: 260-589-2501

Email: mounthopeoffice@yahoo.com

I pray that God, the source of hope,

will fill you completely with joy and peace because you trust in him.    

Romans 15:13

Up Coming Events Calendar

Wednesday, October 6

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, October 10

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Wednesday, October 13

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, October 17 - Mission Moment

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Wednesday, October 20

SA School Fall Break, no Wednesday night activities

 

Sunday, October 24 - Communion

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Tuesday, October 26

6:00 pm Church Board Meeting w/ DS Tim Kellerman, Pastor Review

 

Wednesday, October 27

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Thursday, October 28

5:00-7:00 pm Trunk or Treat at the Lehman Park Pavilion parking lot

 

Sunday, October 31

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Wednesday, November 3

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Friday/Saturday, November 5-6

District Men's Retreat at Shiloh Park

 

Saturday, November 6

Daylight Saving Time ends...set your clocks back one hour at bedtime.

 

Sunday, November 7

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Wednesday, November 10

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, November 14 - Mission Moment

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Wednesday, November 17

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

 

Sunday, November 21

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

 

Wednesday, November 24

No Wednesday Activities due to Thanksgiving

 

Thursday, November 25

Thanksgiving Day

 

Sunday, November 28

9:00 am Hope Connect: Adult, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
Mount Hope Church of the Nazarene