More than just a church,  we're a family!

We invite you to join us each Sunday morning at 8:30 for Coffee at the foyer Coffee Nook.

Hope Connection classes for all ages begin at 9 am.

Our Morning Worship service begins at 10 am. The Evening Service is at 6 pm.

Wednesday night activities for everyone in the family begin at 7 pm.

 

Take a look at our upcoming event calendar above to keep up on other activities.

    Ways to Contact Us

Mount Hope

Church of the Nazarene

5005 E 500 S

Berne, IN 46711

Office Phone: 260-589-2501

Email: mounthopeoffice@yahoo.com

I pray that God, the source of hope,

will fill you completely with joy and peace because you trust in him.    

Romans 15:13

Up Coming Events Calendar

 

ANY ACTIVITES AT MOUNT HOPE WILL INCLUDE SOCIAL DISTANCING AND WEARING MASKS IN ORDER TO HELP KEEP EACH OTHER SAFE! 

 

 

Sunday, August 9

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

 

Wednesday, August 12

No Activities

 

Sunday, August 16

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

 

Wednesday, August 19

No Activities

 

Sunday, August 23

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

 

Wednesday, August 26

No Activities

 

Sunday, August 30

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

 

Wednesday, September 2

No Activities

 

Sunday, September 6

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

 

Wednesday, September 9

No Activities

 

Sunday, September 13

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

 

Wednesday, September 16

No Activities

 

Sunday, September 20

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
Mount Hope Church of the Nazarene