(For phone or tablet users,  the "drawer" icon on top left corner (stack of 3 lines)  opens the menu for more website pages.

Then you will have to scroll down to get past this header that tops each page.)

 

More than just a church,  we're a family!

We invite you to join us each Sunday morning at 9:00 for 

Java Connect, an adult Hope Connection Class and our children's classes. 

 

Our Sunday Morning Worship service begins at 10 am. 

 

No Wednesday or Sunday eveing activities till covid restrictions are  lifted.

 

We are following the Adams County Covid guidelines.

 

Take a look at our upcoming event calendar above to keep up on other activities.

    Ways to Contact Us

Mount Hope

Church of the Nazarene

5005 E 500 S

Berne, IN 46711

Office Phone: 260-589-2501

Email: mounthopeoffice@yahoo.com

I pray that God, the source of hope,

will fill you completely with joy and peace because you trust in him.    

Romans 15:13

Up Coming Events Calendar

Saturday, April 10

9 am District Men's Breakfast at Shiloh Park

 

Sunday, April 11

9:00 am Hope Connect: Java adult class, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

 

Wednesday, April 14

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

(Doors open at 6:45 pm)

 

Sunday, April 18

9:00 am Hope Connect: Java adult class, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

 

Tuesday, April 20

9:00 am Men's Coffee Huddle at Berne Dining

 

Wednesday, April 21

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

(Doors open at 6:45 pm)

 

Sunday, April 25

9:00 am Hope Connect: Java adult class, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

 

Wednesday, April 28

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

(Doors open at 6:45 pm)

 

Sunday, May 2

9:00 am Hope Connect: Java adult class, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

 

Wednesday, May 5

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

(Doors open at 6:45 pm)

 

Sunday, May 9

9:00 am Hope Connect: Java adult class, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

 

Wednesday, May 12

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

(Doors open at 6:45 pm)

 

Sunday, May 16

9:00 am Hope Connect: Java adult class, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

5-8 pm District Assembly live streaming

No Evening Service

 

Wednesday, May 19

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

(Doors open at 6:45 pm)

 

Sunday, May 23

9:00 am Hope Connect: Java adult class, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

 

Wednesday, May 26

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

(Doors open at 6:45 pm)

 

Sunday, May 30

9:00 am Hope Connect: Java adult class, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

 

Wednesday, June 2

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

(Doors open at 6:45 pm)

 

Sunday, June 6

9:00 am Hope Connect: Java adult class, Youth and Kidz classes

10:00 am Morning Worship Service

No Evening Service

 

Wednesday, June 9

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, GroZone Kidz

(Doors open at 6:45 pm

 

Friday, June 11

??  GoFish Concert - Community VBS Kick Off Concert at the Clock Tower

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
Mount Hope Church of the Nazarene