More than just a church,  we're a family!

We invite you to join us each Sunday morning at 8:30 for Coffee at the foyer Coffee Nook.

Hope Connection classes for all ages begin at 9 am.

Our Morning Worship service begins at 10 am. The Evening Service is at 6 pm.

Wednesday night activities for everyone in the family begin at 7 pm.

 

Take a look at our upcoming event calendar above to keep up on other activities.

    Ways to Contact Us

Mount Hope

Church of the Nazarene

5005 E 500 S

Berne, IN 46711

Office Phone: 260-589-2501

Email: mounthopeoffice@yahoo.com

I pray that God, the source of hope,

will fill you completely with joy and peace because you trust in him.    

Romans 15:13

Up Coming Events Calendar

Wednesday, August 21

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Sunday, August 25

8:30 am Foyer Coffee Nook open

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

6:00 pm Foundations video series

 

Wednesday, August 28

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Saturday, August 31

2:00 pm Mt Hope Golf Outing

 

Sunday, September 1 - Labor Day Sunday

9:15-9:45 Continental Breakfast provided

10:00 am Tab Beechler Concert

No evening service

 

Wednesday, September 4

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Sunday, September 8

8:30 am Foyer Coffee Nook open

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

5:00  pm Evening in the Park

 

Wednesday, September 11 - First Wednesday Night Dinner!!

6-6:40 pm Wednesday Night Dinner - Pizza night

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Thursday, September 12

11:30 am Young at Heart Luncheon

 

Sunday, September 15

8:30 am Foyer Coffee Nook open

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

4:45 pm Hope Connect Board Meeting

6:00 pm Mission Service

 

Tuesday, September 17

7:00 pm Church Board Meeting

 

Wednesday, September 18

6-6:40 pm Wednesday Night Dinner

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Thursday, September 19

8:00 am Gals Gathering at Shaka Shack

 

Sunday, September 22

8:30 am Foyer Coffee Nook open

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

6:00 pm Monroe Revival with Rev Gary Bond

 

Monday - Thursday, Sept 23-26

7:00 pm Monroe Revival with Rev Gary Bond

 

Wednesday, September 25

7:00 pm Monroe Revival with Rev Gary Bond

No activities at Mt Hope

 

Sunday, September 29

8:30 am Foyer Coffee Nook open

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

6:00 pm Foundations video series

 

Wednesday, October 2

6-6:40 pm Wednesday Night Dinner

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Sunday, October 6

8:30 am Foyer Coffee Nook open

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

6:00 pm Foundations video series

 

Wednesday, October 9

6-6:40 pm Wednesday Night Dinner

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Thursday, October 10

11:30 am Young at Heart Luncheon

 

Sunday, October 13

8:30 am Foyer Coffee Nook open

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

6:00 pm Foundations video series

 

Wednesday, October 16

6-6:40 pm Wednesday Night Dinner

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Thursday, October 17

8:00 am Gals Gathering at Alpine Rose Coffee Shop

 

Sunday, October 20

8:30 am Foyer Coffee Nook open

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

6:00 pm Mission Service

SNAC Time following service

 

Wednesday, October 23

6-6:40 pm Wednesday Night Dinner

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

 

Sunday, October 27

8:30 am Foyer Coffee Nook open

9:00 am Hope Connection classes for all ages

10:00 am Morning Worship

PM: Family Fellowships

 

Tuesday, October 29

6-8 pm Trunk or Treat at Lehman Park

 

Wednesday, October 30

6-6:40 pm Wednesday Night Dinner

7:00 pm Adult Bible Study, R4W Youth Group, Kidz GroZone, Toddler class

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
Mount Hope Church of the Nazarene